Introduction of Self

Hi all - just thought it would be nice to have an introduction of self for folks! Maybe talk about why they are passionate in cryptoeconomics, when it started, their theories about the future of the field, etc. I’m at work but will add mine later today :slight_smile:

Hello, everyone ~ My name is Peter and I come from a dainty little town called Sydney. I used to be a UX designer but now spend my days learning things about computers and technology. I hope to get more involved in this space :slight_smile:

Hi, I’m Matt from Atlanta (USA)! I’m here to try to learn as much as I can and figure out how I can contribute (to this course and the broader Ethereum ecosystem).

Hallo!

I’m Daniel… Interested in seeing how economics can be applied to cryptocurrency. I think mechanism design is quite interesting and Elinor Ostrom’s governing the commons. Whether the end game of what does eventuate results in better outcomes that isn’t necessarily zero sum

HEY HEY HEY
I don’t know how to code, hate math and barely have a mastery of my native language, let alone a programming language. But I need to at least learn to read it.

Hi all, I’m Megan based out of Seattle. I think this is a really important topic to socialize and I think going through this project will also help me learn more. Very excited to work with you all.

Hi everyone, I’m Desmond from Singapore. Currently an intern with KyberNetwork. Blockchains involves a variety of different areas (math, comp security, cryptography, economics etc.), so I hope to get a deeper understanding to contribute better to the ecosystem.

Hi Everyone I.m Mark from England.I’m looking to build a new career in the cryptoeconmic space. Let the learning commence!!

Hi Everyone, my name is padpad.